Food Chamber

Members of the Board and Officers, CY 2018

Philippine Chamber of Food Manufacturers, Inc.

Our Team

Helen Grace G. Baisa

Chairman and President [Charmant Ingredients Corporation]

Luis Enrico E. Salvador

1st Vice-President and Chairman for Membership and Communications and Public Affairs Committee [Mead Johnson Nutrition Phils. Inc.]

Jaime G. Formoso

2nd Vice-President and Chairman for Ways and Means Committee [Nutriasia Inc.]

Ernesto S. Mascenon

Corporate Secretary and Chairman for Legislative Committee [Nestle Philippines Inc.]

Mary Jude B. Icasiano

Treasurer [Wyeth Philippines Inc.]

Ernesto S. Carlos

Auditor [Ajinomoto Philippines Corporation]

Ma. Cecilia R. Dela Paz

Public Relations Officer and Chairman for MSME Group and Sustainable Agricultural Initiatives (SAI) Committee [Promesso Business Solutions Corporation]

Frances Claudine J. Congreso

Director and Chairman for Plans, Program and Advocacy (PPA) Committee [Fonterra Brands Philippines Inc.]

Angelina D. Miles

Director and Chairman for Regulatory and Scientific Affairs (RSA) Committee [Coca-cola Far East Ltd.]

Joemare R. Dema-ala

Director and Chairman for Halal Committee [Alaska Milk Corporation]

Pamela J. Forshage

Director [Universal Robina Corporation]